Customer Reviews




★★★★★

William K., November 2017 (Google 5 Stars)

This is a wonderful place to receive a Tuxedo for an important event. The staff was friendly and very approachable. She understood exactly what I needed and the tailoring was on point. I will be utilizing their services again the in near future. Check out their suit sales too!!!! Unparalleled prices!


★★★★★
Alexa S., Vista, CA 11/7/2017 (Yelp 5 Stars) 

Sal and Shae did a great job on my husbands wedding suit. We originally went to Mens Warehouse and was so disappointed with the selection and customer service. We drove by Class Act and decided to give them a shot. We are so glad we stopped in there! Sal listened to our concerns regarding the fit and recommended that we purchase a suit and have it custom fitted. Purchasing the suit was almost the same price that Men's Warehouse quoted us for a rental so it was completely worth it to actually own a fitted suit that we can get multiple uses out of it. The suit turned out better than we could have imagined. Sal and Shae were so professional and helpful. We will definitely use them in the future!!



★★★★★
Ken G., Temecula, CA 11/2/2017 (Yelp 5 Stars)

Sal and Shae, are the best in the business hands down! I am a repeat customer for a reason; my standards are high and they exceed them each and every time.



★★★★★
Timrhinojj, Oct 2017 (Google 5 Stars) 

Shae and Sal are amazing. My suit arrived in 2 days. Fit perfect. Thank you again. Can't wait to buy another from you.


★★★★★
Alek Rois-Mendez, September (Google 5 Stars)

Shae and Sal are amazing. My wife and I are so pleased with the detailed effort they put in to bring to life what we envisioned for our wedding. Their suits were top notch and their service: stellar! Not to mention they are the warmest and pleasurable people you will meet. Definitely recommended for you suit/tuxedo needs. Thanks Shae & Sal!



★★★★★
Burrows Production, September 2017 (Google 5 Stars)

Their customer service, quality product, and prices are simply unbeatable. They know their product very well, and treat their customers with the greatest of care.



★★★★★

Matt S., La Jolla, CA September 11, 2017 (Google 5 Stars)

Another 5 star review here, especially for the fantastic customer service. Shae is extremely helpful and friendly, and treats her customers with more personal attention than I've ever experienced at bigger suit stores. She spent the time to help me find the perfect suit for a wedding and charged a very fair price. I will absolutely return here for all my future suiting needs.


★★★★★
Cameron P. August 2017(Google 5 Stars)

Shae and Sal went above and beyond to put me the perfect suit at an affordable price. They made me feel like family and put an incredible amount of attention to detail, I would not dream of going anywhere else!


★★★★★

Lucy R., Temecula CA 7/24/2017 (Yelp 5 Stars)

Our Son is getting married in another state. Unfortunately, life got to us and we lost track of time. I began to call around to see who could help on with a weeks notice. Men's Warehouse service was terrible and wanted $20.00 additional fee for each day after 48 hours. We planned to be gone 10 days so it the price was adding up fast. We didn't see the need to purchase a suit that would be worn once and my husband is not an average size man. As good luck would have it, I called Class Act. Sal happened to answer the phone and was very warm and helpful. He assured me they could help fit my husband and have his suit ready within 5 days. In addition to that his price would be $130 for the entire ten days. We went in to the shop and his Wife Shae was just as kind and caring as Sal. They are so warm they make you feel like family. We received a call the suit was ready to be picked up one day earlier than expected. We went in to try in on and it fit perfectly. There is no one other than Sal and Shae I would give my future business to and would recommend them to anyone that has a need for their service. 

Furthermore, Shae and I share the love of Al Pacino. Need I say more?



★★★★★
Michael D., Winchester, CA July 22, 2017 (Yelp 5 Stars)

I needed a new suit for a job interview and stopped by and the owner Sal set me up. A few days later I picked up my suit and it fit perfectly. I also met his wife (I can't remember her name) and she was very friendly.
I originally went to this store because it was a Sunday and a lot of local places were closed. But I will be referring all my friends to this place. My suit was priced a lot lower than I expected and the owners are really nice people.


★★★★★
Jessica Crawford, July 2017 (Google 5 Stars)

This place is incredible!!! Sal was so helpful and accommodating. I highly recommend Class Act Tuxedo. The name says it all!!!


★★★★★

Brianna T., March 2017 (Google 5 Stars)

My man look as handsome as ever before thanks to you guys, my wedding was perfect and his suit was amazing!

Awesome customer service, friendly and lovely couple, thanks for all the advice


★★★★★ 

Juan C., March 2017 (Google 5 Stars)

Great people with outstanding and professional service, if you want the job done on a nice suit at the right price then this is the place to go.


★★★★★ 

Daniel L., Murrieta, CA, 3/13/2017 (Yelp 5 Stars)

Class Act Tuxedo is just that: a class act! 

Not only do they consistently fit the young men in my school's band with brilliantly tailored tuxes every year and provide excellent service in that manner, but Shae and Sal also outfitted my wedding and made sure my groomsmen and I were looking sharp for the special day.
Their prices are fair and their service is unmatched. Cannot recommend highly enough.



★★★★★ 

Eduardo R. San Jacinto, CA 3/9/2017 (Yelp 5 Stars)

Love this place excellent customer service reasonable prices lots of options to choose from. Thank you guys for everything


★★★★★ 

Jeromie B., Temple City, CA 2/27/2017 (Yelp 5 Stars)

Great selection of tuxedos to rent and/or own with extremely high quality! Shae and Sal are AMAZING! A total class act that really does care about their customers. I came here for my wedding and I quickly found the perfect tuxedo. Slim custom fit, tailored beautifully, with all the right accessories to match my style!

★★★★★ 

Larry M., February 2017 (Google 5 Stars)

Talk about life savers getting married in 2 days and they had exactly what i needed and i walked out with it spent the time to accommodate my every need i recommend this place to everyone great service

★★★★★ 

Todd D. February 2017 (Google 5 Stars)

Shae and Sal treated us like family. They fitted my sons and me skillfully and provided us with quality tuxedos - the most comfortable I've ever worn. Thank you! Don't go anywhere else! We'll definitely be back...

★★★★★ 

Trent F. February 2017 (Google 5 Stars)

Outstanding customer service, prices, and support. I required a Tuxedo on very short notice and after calling several men's clothing stores, was referred to Class Act in Temecula due to the immediate need. I called Sal and he advised that he would not only be able to help me, but that he would keep the cost the same despite my needing the Tuxedo longer than normal due to traveling across country. He offered to meet me early, before the store opened and based on some cursory measurements from over the phone, had me fitted and ready to go in under 30 minutes.
To my further appreciation, when I returned from my trip, I left an invitation to the event I had attended in the pocket. Upon realizing this, I called and spoke with Shae who not only looked for, but found and mailed back the invitation.
I cannot begin to tell you how great the overall experience was from start to finish and in the end, I plan to use them for any future tuxedo needs. Further, I fully recommend them to anyone in the future.
Thank you Sal and Shae!!!!



★★★★★ 

Rory V., Camarillo, CA (Yelp 5 Stars) 12/4/2016

Shae and Sal are simply amazing. I know NOTHING about dressing up and looking sharp. They walked me through the entire process with such ease. They don't try to up sell you on things you don't need. There is one downfall. Just being around Sal will make you want to step your style game up. Lol.


★★★★★ 

D. Pauls  December 2016 ( Google 5 Stars)

Don't waste your time going anywhere else. The customer service and inventory this store has is amazing. I called every other rental place and no one could help, except for Class Act. They are looking to help and assist in any way they can and they rock! No one can beat this store  they are too good 

 ★★★★★ 

Barbara S., Carlsbad, CA (Yelp 5 Stars) 11/27/2016

Class Act Tuxedo & Bridal is THE place to go in the Temecula / Murrieta area!  Their selection is very good, but it's their service that is amazing!!  My husband needed a new suit ASAP for an event on Saturday, but on 'Black Friday,' the last place we wanted to go was a mall.  We were so happy when we found Class Act right across the street from the Promenade!  We explained to Shae what we needed and she immediately lept into action.  She found a suit that fit my husband perfectly on the first try, and then she personally hemmed the slacks perfectly.  Voila!  Within just minutes, we walked out with an excellent-quality suit, one that fits perfectly and is indistinguishable from custom-tailored.  Plus, the bottom line was amazingly affordable!  In addition, this is a locally-owned business, not some national corporate chain; the difference is wonderful.  Shae and Sol ROCK!

★★★★★ 

Estefania B., Wilmington, NC (Yelp 5 Stars) 11/6/2016

Shae and Sal were extraordinary. This is your one stop shop. The customer service is spectacular. My fiance and I came in looking for his suit for our wedding and we came out so happy with the suit. It was a perfect fit and the exact look we were going for. Thank you Sal for the great fast service. We are definitely coming back!


★★★★★ 
Coral L., Redlands, CA ( Yelp and Google 5 Stars) 9/20/2016

This place is awesome! My boyfriend had to get a suit for a wedding totally last minute (needless to say, we were way stressed out), but Shae and Sal immediately took on the challenge as if the problem was their own. We ended up with a suit matching the rest of the groomsman perfectly (only his was even nicer), and my boyfriend even bought it as opposed to renting because it was such a great deal! Not to mention, all of the little details they helped us with, like shoes and a proper shirt. They managed to have us in and out quickly with every trip we had to make, while still making us feel welcome and having good conversations with us. Great business, ran by great people!

★★★★★ 

Brooklyn D., Temecula, CA  (Yelp 5 Stars)3/26/2016

Awesome!Awesome!Awesome! I sent a pic of what I wanted to look like because I had an event to attend in 4 days and they were amazing. I came in and in a matter of minutes they had me dressed and the very next day had the suit fitted to perfection. Suffice it to say they are awesome...


★★★★★ 

Peter T. , Temecula, 2/24/2016  CA (Yelp and Insiderpages.com 5 Stars )

I needed a last minute tux for an event in less than 24 hours. I was pretty sure I was going to have a tough time finding a tux to rent because of the time constraints and I am shorter and thinner than average and prefer my clothes to be fitted. I called Class Act Tuxedo and spoke with Shae. She was very nice. I told her my situation and she said come by as soon as I can and they will help me. I arrived and was greeted by Sal. He was very happy to help me and asked me all sorts of questions regarding what type of tux I was looking for. I don't rent tuxedo's often so I had no idea where to begin. He was able to whip something up for me very quickly. He took my measurements and said my tux will be ready by 11am the next day. 


I picked up my tux the following day and everything fit just right. I received all sorts of compliments at the event I attended. Sal and Shae couldn't have made this process any easier. 5 stars all the way!! 

Thank you Sal & Shae!!


★★★★★ 

Mark D., Temecula CA 11/19/2015  (Yelp 5 Stars)

WOW! - Class Act Tuxedo once again came through for me! - This time I needed help deciding on a retro style look for an upcoming awards gala for an Old World Hollywood theme party.  Shae was super helpful and did't try to over sell me, but instead, offered ways to incorporate some of my existing wardrobe to the jacket to keep the cost down.  She even sowed a button on an old jacket I brought in while I waited - Fantastic service from start to finish!

★★★★★ 

Ana M. October 23, 2015 (Insiderpages.com 5 Stars)

Wonderful shop!★★★★★

This was our first time coming in and we will keep coming back for any future occasions. We were looking for tuxedos for my husband and our boys for our 15th wedding anniversary and they did an amazing job. The customer service is amazing. Shae and sal do an exceptional job and always very helpful and easy to work with. Hands down the best customer service we've ever had. I'm very happy to have chosen their store.


★★★★★ 

Isaac P. September 19, 2015  (Insiderpages.com 5 Stars)

Phenomenal Experience ★★★★★

World Class?? That doesn't even begin to express how amazing this shop is. Shae and Sal are probably on my top 10 list of people now. Aside from a clean establishment, amazing service, and a wide selection, they treat you like family. Only two days prior to a function, Shae and Sal met my every request and Shae even met me and my buddy 3 hours before shop even opened so that she could give us our suits and we wouldn't miss class. That same day we wore those same suits for a public speaking event. Everyone loved them. Today is homecoming and I couldn't be more excited to wear this amazing presentation of both class and etiquette. Thank you Shae and Sal, you guys are God sent.


★★★★★ 

Mark D., Temecula CA  9/16/2015 (Yelp 5 Stars)

This place is AMAZING!! - People who really care and are 110% dedicated to what they do.  This is the 6th tuxedo I have purchased from here and yet again I was more than impressed.  I placed my order just before closing on Tuesday night and everything was ready after alterations on Thursday morning - Really!! - who can beat that ?   I can't wait to wear my new suit and paint the town in style.



★★★★★  

Mark D., Temecula CA  3/15/2013 (Yelp 5 Stars)

I have been buying suits and renting tuxedos from Shae & Sal at Class Act for two years now and everything has always been perfect.  The personal service and expertise you get here is hard to find elsewhere, they really know their stuff.  They take the time to measure you correctly and always go the extra mile to make sure you're happy and that everything is perfect.  I always get many compliments on how well dressed I am, and that is a great feeling.  I know where I am going to get my next tuxedo.


★★★★★ 

Christina H. Murrieta, CA  9/23/2015 (Yelp 5 Stars)

Absolutely stoked we found this place! We wanted to rent the suits/shoes for our wedding. Shae gave us an unbeatable price for my fiancé and all the men in our bridal party. She has an awesome eye for style & detail. Her and her husband are both extremely kind, personable and easy to work with. The whole process was just simple and easy. I would highly recommend them and definitely will use them again for any future special events!


★★★★★ 

Lex B. Murrieta, CA 10/5/2015 (Yelp 5 Stars)

Very very friendly and they are all about the customers requests!! Recently got married and my groom and the groomsman looked absolutely stunning. Recommend this shop to anyone who loves professional and fast service. Very satisfied we chose this shop.


★★★★★ 

Jared Z. (5 Stars Yelp) 6/5/2015

An amazing experience! Shae and Sal are the owners and I had to rent a tux one day prior to the event. They are very outgoing, as they quickly make your customer experience, one in a million. Within an hour they had me fixed up and ready to go. They are a HUGE military supporter. On display are uniforms service members donated in appreciation for their service to the military. Although they do not do alterations to military uniforms, they did help out with the price. For a tux, bow tie, cuff links, vest, jacket and additional pride, they threw in cost of shoes (for being military) for $99. They loved telling us about their stories involving the military they have taken care of over the years. They live up to their name! Sal also speaks Spanish. I will recommend them with the highest review!


★★★★★ 

Rafael M. Temecula, CA 5/12/2015 (Yelp 5 Stars)

Easy in and out, great service, suits were nice. Id go again. I think I am to get some pants altered -Rafael


★★★★★ 

4/17/2015

Christian R. – Yelp 5 stars

Shae and Sal are amazing! The customer service is exceptional! Iv been coming to them for years and will continue to go for multiple more years. 

They provide everything in house. If you need something altered Sal is the guy! 

They provided me great suits for myself and my groomsmen! This is the place to go! They will give you the best quality at the best price!


★★★★★ 

David G., 2/18/2015 (Yelp 5 Stars)

Shae was great!!! I had a wedding to attend on Saturday and I didn't get into town until Friday. I called ahead with a couple of general measurements and she had everything ready to go. This was the easiest fastest Tux fitting I ever had....... and it was all last minute. Shae was 2 steps ahead of me the whole fitting. It was like tuxedo pieces flying all around me and then VOILA, magically a perfect fit..... And I'm not an easy body to fit perfectly! Not only that, but my daughters were in the wedding party too. I needed to find a seamstress for some last minute alterations for their dresses and Shae was able to refer the perfect seamstress. Thank you, KEEP IT UP! 


★★★★★ 

Beth C., 2/16/2015 (Yelp 5 stars)

We went into Class Act after reading the great reviews on yelp. Greeted warmly by Shea and Sal. Originally we were looking for a vintage -esque look for my sons winter formal at The Marconi Vintage Car Museum in Orange County.  They helped us figure out what we needed to achieve that look. We walked out of there more than pleased; we rented a roaring 20's vintage striped Armani suit, with hat and shoes. The customer service they provided us went above and beyond. We immediately recommended them to other students from OCSA,  where my son attends. My son will be attending prom with his girlfriend in May and they hope to dress in a Steampunk theme and we will definitely look forward to doing business with this wonderful husband and wife team again. 



★★★★★ 

Matt M. 5/21/2015 (Yelp) 5 stars

I cannot say enough about this place!!! Hands down the best service I've ever received, best prices, and the tuxes and suits look amazing.  You can tell this is Shae and Sal's baby as they pour themselves into every aspect of serving you for you big event.  I came here because I wanted my groomsmen to have the option to buy or rent their suits.  Shae went out of her way to make that possible at unbeatable prices.  All my guys love their suits (every guy ended up buying them after seeing how nice they were) and I love my tux! 

Sal also does all the tailoring in-house, which means you will get the exact fit you want.  This is my new "go to" shop for any suits.  By the way, I drove from Encinitas just to use their them.  You can't beat Class Act Tuxedo!! They made my wedding go so smoothly - and Shae even picked up the rented shoes from the hotel for my groomsmen! I'm telling ya, this is where you need to go. Its the best!! 



★★★★★ 

Aaron Andrew Sabio, September 22, 2014 5 stars

Shae and Sal are the powerhouse couple of the year. They measured and tailored me and 8 other groomsmen and the groom himself in no time at all! I enjoyed every single minute of working with them in their well organized store. If you are looking for a place to rent a tux, shirt, tie, dress shoes, or anything to make you look PERFECT for any special event, this is THEE place to go. 


★★★★★ 

Laura S. San Diego, CA Yelp – 5 Stars 9/6/2014 

So my husband and I went here to get his suit for our wedding. Honestly we were intending to rent but when it came down to it the service was excellent and it buy the suit only cost I believe $40 more. This is the best husband and wife shop that you can get. Both know their stuff inside and out and were very accommodating in such a short time frame. We will be back for all of our suit and tuxedo needs. Thank you so much my husband looked incredibly handsome in his three piece charcoal grey suit. I was very impressed.


Superpages.com
5 of 5 stars
Feb 17, 2013
business
Class Act Tuxedo-Bridal 26459 Ynez Rd,
TemeculaCA 92591
USA
Have you heard of the saying "Second Time Around Is Twice As Nice"? Class Act proved themselves all over again for me, and I'm happy to share with you the experience. I had a small (but memorable!) part in the new film SAVING LINCOLN was getting ready for the premiere. Since Shae was so on top of everything in regards to my first experience as a client with hooking up my tuxedo ("see MIRACLE WORKER" on Insider Pages), I wanted to get her to help me alter my suit to fit my new body type. She took a look at my suit, and although it would work fine, this was going to be my first time on the red carpet. She wanted me to look GOOD. Next thing I know, I'm walking out of the shop in a killer charcoal suit, with black microfiber shirt, vest, etc. I looked and felt ready to do the night in style. As for advice? Know this: 1) They treat you like gold. 2) They have style for days. 3) You will go back to them again. And again. Cheers!

 


★★★★★

I just happened to be in the area and needed a nice suit. 

Stopped into Class Act Tuxedo just to look around and I ended up getting a wonderful suit! The owner Shae was so helpful, what a warm and wonderful place. Whenever I have need of another suit I will definitely go back. 

Make a free website with Yola